asociados

Juan Chalas

809-566-0394

809-815-4749

jchalas@plusval.com.do

129 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Eros Caamaño

809-566-0394

809-860-2269

eros@plusval.com.do

181 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Elizabeth Portalatin

809-566-0394

809-224-1091

eliportalatin@plusval.com.do

225 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Annabel Martinez

809-566-0394

809-978-4770

amartinez@plusval.com.do

69 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Laura Guerrero

809-566-0394

829-880-3390

lguerrero@plusval.com.do

40 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Hugo Espinal

809-566-0394

809-916-0393

hespinal@plusval.com.do

89 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Iñigo Muñoz

809-566-0394

809-330-9590

imucres@plusval.com.do

142 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Lorraine Hazoury

809-566-0394

809-481-9495

lhazoury@plusval.com.do

166 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Queti de León

809-566-0394

809-299-1290

quetideleon@plusval.com.do

168 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Susana Mejia

809-566-0394

809-816-9656

smejia@plusval.com.do

74 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Wolfan Contreras

809-566-0394

829-905-0001

wcontreras@plusval.com.do

84 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Luis Vásquez

809-566-0394

809-881-1777

lvasquez@plusval.com.do

59 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Elizabeth Reyes

809-566-0394

809-861-9919

ereyes@plusval.com.do

80 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Javier Muga

809-566-0394

849-247-6310

javi@plusval.com.do

88 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Juan Vargas

809-566-0394

829-281-4902

jvargas@plusval.com.do

131 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Angel Medina

809-566-0394

809-660-6007

amedina@plusval.com.do

107 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Jorge Díaz

809-566-0394

829-742-0809

jdiaz@plusval.com.do

27 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Pablo Melo

809-566-0394

809-964-8095

pablo@plusval.com.do

38 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Maria Eugenia Urrutia

809-566-0394

829-745-4899

meurrutia@plusval.com.do

54 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Julia Rodriguez

809-566-0394

809-350-4394

juliarodriguez@plusval.com.do

37 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Yerdis Gomez

809-566-0394

809-707-2076

ygomez@plusval.com.do

91 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Massiel Perez

809-566-0394

809-697-5114

mperez@plusval.com.do

38 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Paula Alvarez

809-566-0394

809-850-4383

palvarez@plusval.com.do

82 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Massiel Alonzo

809-566-0394

809-890-1413

malonzo@plusval.com.do

31 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Ana Mendez

809-566-0394

809-913-9399

amendez@plusval.com.do

57 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Natalie Acra

809-566-0394

829-452-5302

nacra@plusval.com.do

71 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Osvaldo Escoto

809-566-0394

829-863-2991

oescoto@plusval.com.do

39 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Eric Cruz

809-566-0394

809-869-8066

ecruz@plusval.com.do

43 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Erick Melo

809-566-0394

809-708-4117

emelo@plusval.com.do

38 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Kenia Fernandez

809-566-0394

809-657-8520

keniaf@plusval.com.do

41 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Emilio Figueredo

809-566-0394

829-539-3625

efigueredo@plusval.com.do

11 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades

Alejandro Caamaño

809-566-0398

809-299-5875

acaamano@plusval.com.do

4 Propiedades

ver mis propiedades